X

Sign up for our newsletter!

Rockford is the place to be, year-round!

There’s always something fun happening in Rockford—the place we like to call home. Check out the upcoming, family-friendly events in Rockford and at Rockford Riverside Grille below!

Live Music at Rockford Riverside Grille

What’s better than free live music? Free live music on a patio! This summer, enjoy live music on our COVERED patio—rain or shine—from local bands and solo musicians. Check out or Live Music line-up below!

Live Music Schedule

Thursday, August 16: Cole Hansen, 6 – 9 pm
Saturday, August 18: Jimmie Stagger, 7 –10 pm
Thursday, August 23: Catfish and the Man, 6 – 9 pm
Thursday, August 30: Tony Halchak, 6 – 9 pm
Saturday, September 1: TBD
Thursday, September 6: Tom Breshnahan, 6 – 9 pm
Saturday, September 8: TBD
Thursday, September 13: Gabrial Lundy, 6 – 9 pm
Saturday, September 15: TBD
Thursday, September 20: The Jukejoint Handmedowns
Saturday, September 22: TBD
Thursday, September 27: Jimmie Stagger, 7 – 10 pm

Rockford Farmer’s Market: May 12–October 27, 2018

We love supporting local farmers, purveyors and artisans! When you’re not dining at Rockford Riverside Grille, you can support them by shopping local produce, meats, dairy, and more at the Rockford Farmer’s Market. Click here for more information on hours and availability.

United Bank Rogue River Blues Series: June 12–August 14, 2018

You know we love the Rogue River… especially the view we have from our patio! Every Tuesday this summer from mid-June through mid-August, you can soak up the beauty of the Rogue River while you listen to live blues music at Garden Club Park. The United Bank Rogue River Blues Series is free to all, Tuesdays at 7 pm!

The park is located just 1/4-mile from Rockford Riverside Grille! Visit us for appetizers and drinks or dinner before the music starts, or for post-music Happy Hour specials beginning at 9 pm. See ya then!

Back to Top